Executive Committee

President

Assoc Prof Tara Pukala

School of Physical Sciences
University of Adelaide
Adelaide
South Australia 5005
Australia
E-mail: president@anzsms.org
Phone: (+61 8) 8313 5497
Fax: (+61 8) 8313 4358

Vice President

Assoc Prof W. Alex Donald

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: w.donald@unsw.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 9385 8827

Secretary

Dr Sarah Hancock

Mitochondrial Bioenergetics Lab
Pharmacology
School of Medical Sciences
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail:
 secretary@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: sarah.hancock@unsw.edu.au

Treasurer

Dr Shane Ellis

School of Chemistry & Molecular Bioscience
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
New South Wales 2522
Australia
E-mail: sellis@uow.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 4221 5748

Public Officer &
ANZSMS28 Conference Convenor

Dr Adam Carroll

Joint Mass Spectrometry Facility
Research School of Chemistry / Research School of Biology
Australian National University
Canberra
ACT 0200
Australia
E-mail: adam.carroll@anu.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 6125 7969

Past President

Prof Gavin Reid

School of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
E-mail: gavin.reid@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (+61 3) 8344 2650

Member

Dr Nicole Rijs

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: n.rijs@unsw.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 9385 7876

Member

Dr Nicholas Demarais

School of Biological Sciences|Te Kura Mātauranga Koiora
University of Auckland|Te Whare Wānanga o Tāmaki Makaurau
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
E-mail: n.demarais@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: (+64) 9923 8339

Member

Assoc Prof Stewart Walker

College of Science and Engineering
Flinders University
Adelaide
South Australia 5001
Australia
E-mail: stewart.walker@flinders.edu.au
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2406

Industry Liaison

Heather Patsiouras

Waters Australia
Unit 3/38-46 South St.
Rydalmere
New South Wales 2116
Australia
E-mail: heather_patsiouras@waters.com
Phone: (+61 2) 9933 1727
Fax: (+61 2) 8362 9672

Student Representative

Peter Lee

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: peter.lee610@gmail.com
Phone: (+61) 412440204

Webmaster

Dr Alan Maccarone

Mass Spectrometry Facility
School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
New South Wales 2522
Australia
E-mail: webmaster@anzsms.org
Phone: (+61 2) 4221 3501

The Australian and New Zealand Society for Mass Spectrometry (ANZSMS)

ANZSMS Inc.
c/o Assoc Prof Tara Pukala
School of Physical Sciences
University of Adelaide
Adelaide
South Australia 5005
Australia
(+61 8) 8313 5497
president@anzsms.org

ABN: 72 700 688 029    © ANZSMS Inc. 2018