Executive Committee

President

Prof Gavin Reid

School of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
E-mail: president@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: gavin.reid@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (+61 3) 8344 2650

Vice President

Dr Tara Pukala

School of Chemistry and Physics
University of Adelaide
Adelaide
South Australia 5005
Australia
E-mail: tara.pukala@adelaide.edu.au
Phone: (+61 8) 8313 5497
Fax: (+61 8) 8313 4358

Secretary

Dr Sarah Hancock

Mitochondrial Bioenergetics Lab
Pharmacology
School of Medical Sciences
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail:
 secretary@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: sarah.hancock@unsw.edu.au

Treasurer

Dr W. Alex Donald

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: treasurer@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: w.donald@unsw.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 9385 8827

Public Officer &
ANZSMS28 Conference Convenor

Dr Adam Carroll

Joint Mass Spectrometry Facility
Research School of Chemistry / Research School of Biology
Australian National University
Canberra
ACT 0200
Australia
E-mail: adam.carroll@anu.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 6125 7969

Past President

Dr Andrew McAnoy

Defence Science and Technology Organisation
506 Lorimer St
Fishermans Bend
Victoria 3207
Australia
E-mail: Andrew.McAnoy@dsto.defence.gov.au
Phone: (+61 3) 9626 8414
Fax: (+61 3) 9626 8342

Member

Dr Berin Boughton

Metabolomics Australia and University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
E-mail: baboug@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (+61 3) 8344 5070

Member

Dr Nicole Rijs

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: n.rijs@unsw.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 9385 7876

Member

Dr Nicholas Demarais

School of Biological Sciences|Te Kura Mātauranga Koiora
University of Auckland|Te Whare Wānanga o Tāmaki Makaurau
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
E-mail: n.demarais@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: (+64) 9923 8339

Industry Liaison

Heather Patsiouras

Waters Australia
Unit 3/38-46 South St.
Rydalmere
New South Wales 2116
Australia
E-mail: heather_patsiouras@waters.com
Phone: (+61 2) 9933 1727
Fax: (+61 2) 8362 9672

Student Representative

Diana Zhang

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: diana.zhang1@student.unsw.edu.au

Webmaster

Dr Alan Maccarone

Mass Spectrometry User Resource and Research Facility
School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
New South Wales 2522
Australia
E-mail: webmaster@anzsms.org
Phone: (+61 2) 4221 3501

The Australian and New Zealand Society for Mass Spectrometry (ANZSMS)

ANZSMS Inc.
c/o Prof Gavin Reid
School of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
(+61 3) 8344 2650
president@anzsms.org

ABN: 72 700 688 029    © ANZSMS Inc. 2018