Executive Committee

President

Assoc Prof Tara Pukala

School of Physical Sciences
University of Adelaide
Adelaide
South Australia 5005
Australia
E-mail: president@anzsms.org
Phone: (+61 8) 8313 5497
Fax: (+61 8) 8313 4358

Vice President

Assoc Prof W. Alex Donald

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: w.donald@unsw.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 9385 8827

Secretary

Dr Nichollas Scott

Peter Doherty Institute
The University of Melbourne
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
Australia
E-mail: nichollas.scott@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (+61 3) 8344 6724

Treasurer

Dr Shane Ellis

School of Chemistry & Molecular Bioscience
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
New South Wales 2522
Australia
E-mail: sellis@uow.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 4221 5748

Public Officer

Dr Adam Carroll

Joint Mass Spectrometry Facility
Research School of Chemistry / Research School of Biology
Australian National University
Canberra
ACT 0200
Australia
E-mail: adam.carroll@anu.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 6125 7969

Past President

Prof Gavin Reid

School of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
E-mail: gavin.reid@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (+61 3) 8344 2650

Member

Dr Berwyck Poad

School of Chemistry and Physics
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane
Queensland 4059
Australia
E-mail: berwyck.poad@qut.edu.au
Phone: (+61 7) 3138 3340

Member

Prof Oliver Jones

School of Science
RMIT University
Bundoora West Campus
PO Box 71, Bundoora
Victoria 3083
Australia
E-mail: oliver.jones@rmit.edu.au

Member-Equity & Diversity Officer

Dr Louise Paton

Translational Biodiscovery Laboratory
University of Otago
Christchurch 8140
New Zealand
E-mail: louise.paton@otago.ac.nz
Phone: (+64 3) 364 0530

Industry Liaison

Dr Tyren Dodgen

Waters Australia
Unit 3/38-46 South St.
Rydalmere
New South Wales 2116
Australia
E-mail: tyren_dodgen@waters.com
Phone: (+61 2) 9933 1719
Mob: (+61) 437 665 687

Social Media Manager

Dr Sarah Hancock

Mitochondrial Bioenergetics Lab
Pharmacology
School of Medical Sciences
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail:
 secretary@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: sarah.hancock@unsw.edu.au

Webmaster

Dr Muhammad Zenaidee

Australian Proteome Analysis Facility
Macquarie University
Macquarie Park
New South Wales 2109
Australia
E-mail: webmaster@anzsms.org

ANZSMS29 Conference Convenor

Dr Celine Kelso

School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience
University Of Wollongong
NSW 2522
Australia
E-mail: celine@uow.edu.au
Phone:(+61 8) 83134903

Student Representative

Jayden McKinnon

University of Wollongong
Wollongong
New South Wales 2522
Australia
E-mail: jcm574@uowmail.edu.au

 

The Australian and New Zealand Society for Mass Spectrometry (ANZSMS)

ANZSMS Inc.
c/o Assoc Prof Tara Pukala
School of Physical Sciences
University of Adelaide
Adelaide
South Australia 5005
Australia
(+61 8) 8313 5497
president@anzsms.org

ABN: 72 700 688 029    © ANZSMS Inc. 2022