Executive Committee

President

Prof Gavin Reid

School of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
E-mail: president@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: gavin.reid@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (+61 3) 8344 2650

Vice President

A/Prof Todd Mitchell

School of Medicine
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
NSW 2522
Australia
E-mail: toddm@uow.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 4221 5443
Fax: (+61 2) 4221 5945

Secretary

Dr Tara Pukala

School of Chemistry and Physics
University of Adelaide
Adelaide
South Australia 5005
Australia
E-mail: secretary@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: tara.pukala@adelaide.edu.au
Phone: (+61 8) 8313 5497
Fax: (+61 8) 8313 4358

Treasurer

Dr W. Alex Donald

School of Chemistry
University of New South Wales
Sydney
New South Wales 2052
Australia
E-mail: treasurer@anzsms.org
Alt E-mail: w.donald@unsw.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 9385 8827

ANZSMS27 Conference Convenor

Dr Angus Grey

Sir Charles Hercus Senior Research Fellow
Department of Physiology
Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences
University of Auckland
New Zealand
E-mail: conference@anzsms.org
Phone: +64 9 923 3174

Past President

Dr Andrew McAnoy

Defence Science and Technology Organisation
506 Lorimer St
Fishermans Bend
Victoria 3207
Australia
E-mail: Andrew.McAnoy@dsto.defence.gov.au
Phone: (+61 3) 9626 8414
Fax: (+61 3) 9626 8342

Member

Prof Kliti Grice

Department of Chemistry
Curtin University
Bentley
Western Australia 6102
Australia
E-mail: K.Grice@curtin.edu.au
Phone: (+61 8) 9266 2474
Fax: (+61 8) 9266 2300

Member

Dr Simon H. J. Brown

School of Biology
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
New South Wales 2522
Australia
E-mail: simonb@uow.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 4298 1991
Fax: (+61 2) 4221 8130

Member

Dr Berin Boughton

Metabolomics Australia and University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
E-mail: baboug@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: (+61 3) 8344 5070

Member

Dr David Harman

School of Medicine
Western Sydney University
Campbelltown
NSW 2560
Australia
E-mail: D.Harman@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 4620 3212

Member

Dr Simone Rochfort

Agriculture Victoria
Department of Economic Development
Bundoora
Victoria 3083
Australia
E-mail: simone.rochfort@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Phone: (+61 3) 9032 7110

Industry Liaison

Dr George Khairallah

Accurate Mass Scientific
P.O. Box 92, Keilor
VIC 3036
Australia
E-mail: George@accuratems.com
Phone: (+61 3) 9323 1688
Fax: (+61 3) 9323 1688

Public Officer

Dr Adam Carroll

Joint Mass Spectrometry Facility
Research School of Chemistry / Research School of Biology
Australian National University
Canberra
ACT 0200
Australia
E-mail: adam.carroll@anu.edu.au
Phone: (+61 2) 6125 7969

Webmaster

Dr Alan Maccarone

Mass Spectrometry User Resource and Research Facility
School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
NSW 2522
Australia
E-mail: webmaster@anzsms.org
Phone: (+61 2) 4221 3501

The Australian and New Zealand Society for Mass Spectrometry (ANZSMS)

ANZSMS Inc.
c/o Prof Gavin Reid
School of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Melbourne
Parkville
Victoria 3010
Australia
(+61 3) 8344 2650
president@anzsms.org

ABN: 72 700 688 029    © ANZSMS Inc. 2018